Members Of:

Phone # 763-515-3255

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00AM to 5:00PM


Contact Information


Contractor Salesmen:

Alan                     alan@tsbuildingsupply.com         (763) 506-0709 

Terje                    terje@tsbuildingsupply.com        (612) 282-5786

Mike                     mike@tsbuildingsupply.com        (763) 334-1926

Paul                     paul@tsbuildingsupply.com         (612) 998-6818

Gary                    gary@tsbuildingsupply.com         (952) 201-2809                               


Contractor Sales & Architect Consultant:

Bernie                  bernie@tsbuildingsupply.com     (612) 836-8826


Office Manager:

​Karen                   karen@tsbuildingsupply.com      (763) 515-3255


Warehouse Supervisor:

Cody                     cody@tsbuildingsupply.com       (763) 786-3080    


Owner:

Tom                      tom@tsbuildingsupply.com        (763) 777-9194





Billing Address:
TS Building Supply, LLC
P.O. Box 160
Albertville, MN 55301


Shipping Address:
TS Building Supply, LLC
5234 Barthel Industrial Dr. NE
Albertville, MN 55301

TS Building Supply, LLC

5234 Barthel Industrial Dr. NE

Albertville, MN 55301

763-515-3255 (main)

763-777-9090 (fax)